www.coloradocycling.org.

Big Ring / Amy D Breaking the Barriers CX Weekend

Previously scheduled to be online registration only, the Big Ring / Amy D CX Weekend will now also have "Day Of" Registration. However, you can still sign up through BikeReg

Upcoming Races & Events

Amy D Breaking Barriers CX #1

Sat., Oct. 23

Amy D Breaking Barriers CX #2

Sun., Oct. 24

CYCLO X - Broomfield

Sat., Oct. 30

Cross of the North- Day 1

Sat., Nov. 6

Cross of the North- Day 2

Sun., Nov. 7

CYCLO X - Westminster

Sat., Nov. 13

CO CX Championships

Sat., Nov. 20

CO CX Championships

Sun., Nov. 21

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Community Blog

Updated on 04/07/2020

Recent News

Important Info for the Niwot RR

Sat., Sep. 18, 2021

For those of you attending the Niwot RR, please see the important info below:

Read More »

Amy D CX is back!

Wed., Jun. 2, 2021

The race that has been known as the Feedback Cup in the past is now the Big Ring / Amy D Breaking Barriers Cx.  The races will...

Read More »

Back to Basics 2021

Wed., Jun. 2, 2021

Back 2 Basics is back for 2021!  You can count on the same excellent courses...

Read More »

USA Cycling Suspends Event Permits through April 5th, 2020

Sun., Mar. 15, 2020

USA Cycling has announced that they are suspending all event permits starting Monday, March 16th and going through Sunday, April 5th. This is in...

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors