www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Information

USAC Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organization to apply for USAC permit

Colorado Cycling Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organizations to request use of CCO Race Kit, CCO CUP status, voting rights.

Colorado Cycling Club Benefits 

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
Alfalfa's Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 14 Master Men
ALP Cycles Racing 676 http://alpcyclesracing.com Pinecliffe CO 20 Senior Women
Juniors
Master Women
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 52 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Beyond Category Coaching, LLC. 851 http://www.beyondcatgorycoaching.com Denver CO 6
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 DENVER CO 20 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.com Longmont CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 92 Juniors
Boulder Masters Cycling Team 58 http://www.facebook.com/BMCT1984/ Crested Butte CO 18 Master Men
Master Women
Boxwell Cycling Team 296 http://www.boxwell.co Boulder CO 8
BUILD Cycling Academy 857 http://BUILDCyclingAcademy.com Louisville CO 0 Juniors
Capital Gainz 841 Denver CO 11 Senior Men
Master Men
Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans 638 Denver CO 17
ChristianCycling.org 9 http://www.ChristianCycling.org Denver CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
CINCH Cycling 850 http://www.cinchcycling.cc Longmont CO 15 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 12 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado Mesa University 492 http://facebook.com/CMUCycling/ Grand Junction CO 1
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 0
Colorado Women's Cycling Project 201 Denver CO 12
COS Racing 558 http://www.COSRacing.com Colorado Springs CO 31 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 30 Juniors
Excel Sports -Insight Designs 77 http://www.excelsports.com Boulder CO 5
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 22
Flow Formulas Racing 846 http://flowformulas.com/pages/flow-formulas-womens-racing Littleton CO 5 Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club - Denver 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Denver CO 14 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
GBX 626 http://www.gbxjrs.com Golden CO 5 Juniors
GJ Velo 678 http://www.supportingcmu.com/gjvelo Grand Junction CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Ft Collins CO 23
Green Mountain Sports Velo 849 Lakewood CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ Englewood CO 60 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Hammer Racing Team p/b Thorne 228 http://www.facebook.com/hammerracingteam Littleton CO 17
Horsetooth Cycling Team 113 Fort Collins CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Localworks 466 http://ridgeat38.com/criterium/ Boulder CO 0
Lockton Full Cycle 855 http://www.fullcyclebikes.com Boulder CO 18 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Modern Market Racing p/b GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 40 Master Men
Mountain Top Cycling Club 115 http://www.mountaintopcyclingclub.com/ Woodland Park CO 0
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscyclingteam.com Golden CO 24 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 19 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 47 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
P2P 95 http://www.peaktopeak.trainingtiltapp.com Littleton CO 0 Juniors
Master Men
Palmares Racing 693 http://palmaresracing.com DENVER CO 62 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Panache Houndstooth 155 http://www.panachecyclewear.com Boulder CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 11 Senior Women
Physio Racing 464 http://physioracing.org/ Littleton CO 60 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Primal - Audi Denver 23 http://www.hartracing.org Denver CO 68 Senior Men
Master Men
Racer X Cycling / ColoBikeLaw 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 58 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragecycling.org Nederland CO 8 Juniors
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 Boulder CO 14 Master Men
Reynolds Roofing Racing 204 http://www.reynoldsroofingracing.com/ Golden CO 12 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference 839 http://collegiatecycling.org/rmccc/conference-leadership/ Littleton CO 0
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Castle Pines CO 8 Senior Men
Master Men
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 46 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.facebook.com/windchillcycling/?ref=bookmarks Cheyenne WY 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
SQUARE1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ Denver CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling.com Boulder CO 15 Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Denver Bicycle Club 746 Denver CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 29 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Tender Belly Racing 193 http://keepcxfunky.com Denver CO 13 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Tierra Plan Racing p/b IntraNerve 469 Colorado Springs CO 5
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Longmont CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
White Lightning Factory Racing 848 http://www.whitelightningco.com Littleton CC 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Wholesome Masters Racing Team 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Boulder CO 30 Master Men
Without Limits Productions 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Denver CO 0
Worst Team Ever 216 Golden CO 6

Info > Clubs > Bottom

 

 

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS