www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Information

USAC Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organization to apply for USAC permit

Colorado Cycling Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organizations to request use of CCO Race Kit, CCO CUP status, voting rights.

Colorado Cycling Club Benefits 

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Silverthorne 133 Centennial Colorado 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Ardor Racing 852 http://www.instagram.com/ardor_racing Greenwood Village CO 8 Senior Men
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 Nederland CO 16 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 36 Juniors
Boulder Masters Cycling Team 58 http://www.facebook.com/BMCT1984/ Crested Butte CO 19 Master Men
Master Women
CG Racing 861 Denver CO 4 Senior Men
Juniors
Master Men
Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans 638 Denver CO 12
ChristianCycling.org 9 http://www.ChristianCycling.org Denver CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
CINCH Cycling 850 http://www.cinchcycling.cc Longmont CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado Mesa University 492 http://facebook.com/CMUCycling/ Grand Junction CO 1
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://minesathletics.com/rec-sports Golden CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 0
Colorado State University Cycling 234 http://www.ramscycling.com Fort Collins CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
COS Racing 558 http://www.COSRacing.com Colorado Springs CO 30 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 5
Flow Formulas Racing 846 http://flowformulas.com/pages/flow-formulas-womens-racing Littleton CO 8 Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club - Denver 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Denver CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles 751 Englewood CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
GBX 626 http://www.gbxjrs.com Golden CO 0 Juniors
GJ Velo 678 http://www.supportingcmu.com/gjvelo Grand Junction CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Golden High School Road Racing 866 Golden CO 0 Juniors
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Ft Collins CO 15
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://greenmountainsports.com/ Lakewood CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ Englewood CO 32 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Horsetooth Cycling Team 113 Fort Collins CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
LOCKTON FULL CYCLE 855 http://www.fullcyclebikes.com Boulder CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Medtronic/Quest 864 Greenwood Village CO 13 Master Men
Master Women
Mettle Cycling 868 http://www.mettlecycling.com Boulder CO 1
Modern Market Racing p/b GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 33 Master Men
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 22 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Panache Houndstooth Racing 155 http://www.panachecyclewear.com Boulder CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 1 Senior Women
Physio Racing 464 http://physioracing.org/ Littleton CO 22 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Primal - Audi Denver 23 http://www.hartracing.org Denver CO 60 Senior Men
Master Men
Racer X Cycling / ColoBikeLaw 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 36 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Reynolds Roofing Racing/R2 204 http://www.reynoldsroofingracing.com/ Golden CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Ride Or Die Racing 869 http://RideOrDie.org/events Boulder CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference 839 http://collegiatecycling.org/rmccc/conference-leadership/ Citrus Heights CA 0
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Castle Pines CO 1 Senior Men
Master Men
Sol Squad p/b Whole Sol 201 BOULDER CO 5 Senior Women
Master Women
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 33 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
SQUARE1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ Denver CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling.com Boulder CO 12 Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Stem Ciders Racing 693 DENVER CO 52 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Denver Bicycle Club 746 Denver CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 13 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Longmont CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
White Lightning Factory Racing 848 http://www.whitelightningco.com Littleton CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Wholesome Masters Racing Team 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Boulder CO 33 Master Men
Without Limits Productions 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Denver CO 0
Worst Team Ever 216 Golden CO 2

Info > Clubs > Bottom

 

 

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS