www.coloradocycling.org.

Road Cup

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROAD CUP

Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

Road Cup Races

GROOVE Fountain Festival p/b Criterium Bikes & Sports Corp ~ TT

Sat., Mar. 19

GROOVE Fountain Festival p/b Criterium Bikes & Sports Corp ~ TTT

Sat., Mar. 19

GROOVE Fountain Festival p/b Criterium Bikes & Sports Corp~ RR

Sun., Mar. 20

NOCO Criterium

Sat., Apr. 9

30th Anniversary Boulder Roubaix Road Race

Sat., Apr. 16

Frostbite Time Trial

Sat., Apr. 30

NOCO Criterium #2

Sun., May. 1

Louisville Citerium

Sat., May. 14

Steamboat Roubaix

Sun., May. 15

Superior Morgul Classic- Colorado RR Championships

Sun., May. 22

Bill Barr City Park Criterium ~ CO Senior Crit Championships

Sat., Jun. 4

John Stenner Mem'l ~ CO Time Trial Championships

Sun., Jun. 12

Modern Market Criterium

Sat., Jun. 18

Boulder Centre For Orthopedics & Spine Criterium

Sun., Jun. 26

Longmont Criterium ~ CO Master Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 10

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC - Jr/Sr/Mstr HC Championships

Sat., Jul. 23

Littleton Twilight Criterium

Sat., Aug. 6

Mike Nields Memorial Criterium ~ CO Jr Crit Championships

Sun., Aug. 7

The Broadmoor Cycle to the Summit

Sat., Aug. 13

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS