www.coloradocycling.org.

Colorado Time Trial Championships Start List

To view the start ist for June 12th, Colorado Time Trial Championships click here

Upcoming Races & Events

P2P Mid-Week Series @ CSP #1

Wed., Jun. 23

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

Colorado Cycling BOD Meeting

Thu., Jun. 24

Virtual, CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

Modern Market Criterium

Sat., Jun. 26

Modern Market Criterium

Sun., Jun. 27

P2P Mid-Week Series @ CSP #2

Wed., Jun. 30

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

Boulder Centre for Orthopedics Criterium

Sat., Jul. 3

P2P Mid-Week Series @ CSP #3

Wed., Jul. 7

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

Longmont Criterium ~ CO Master Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 11

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Community Blog

Updated on 04/07/2020

Recent News

Amy D CX is back!

Wed., Jun. 2, 2021

The race that has been known as the Feedback Cup in the past is now the Big Ring / Amy D Breaking Barriers Cx.  The races will...

Read More »

Back to Basics 2021

Wed., Jun. 2, 2021

Back 2 Basics is back for 2021!  You can count on the same excellent courses...

Read More »

USA Cycling Suspends Event Permits through April 5th, 2020

Sun., Mar. 15, 2020

USA Cycling has announced that they are suspending all event permits starting Monday, March 16th and going through Sunday, April 5th. This is in...

Read More »

Boulder Roubaix 2019 Bib Pickup

Wed., Apr. 3, 2019

Avoid the drama of race day bib pickup. Come to Boulder Beer for a pint and a bib. Join us from 5 to ... on Wednesday April 3rd 2019. Say...

Read More »

Front Range Classic RR Schedule Change

Sat., Mar. 16, 2019

All the Front Range Road Races on Sunday March 17th will be delayed one hour. Collegiates start at 9:00AM. Non-Collegiate start at...

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors